Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2317 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2317 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia P.
Submitted 11/19/19
The personnel are the best. They are professional yet friendly. Dr. Wagner is the greatest!!!
Ray G.
Submitted 11/19/19
Speedy and efficient
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Wagner and entire staff are very professional and helpful. Thanks for all your help.
Willow R.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very loving and talented! Cant thank everyone enough.
Gail S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone so nice and so professional at the same time. Dr. Kapoor is a pleasure to see.
Klaire J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Good.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 11/14/19
The office staff is very efficient and friendly. Dr. Kapoor is very professional and takes time to answer any questions you might have.
Lori W.
Submitted 11/13/19
I am so thankful to be a patient at this practice. I have been a patient for 2 1/2 years and have ALWAYS gotten topnotch care. The doctors, techs, and front desk are professional, efficient, caring, and friendly. I appreciate everyone in this office immensely and I would highly recommend Drs. Wagner and Kapoor.
John K.
Submitted 11/12/19
As usual, the appointment went extremely well. On time, thorough and complete.
Diane K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Best of the best.. I had major problems with my eyes when I first went to them. Now after seeing both doctors in this office , my eye site has drastically been improved. If I could give them 10 stars I would. Staff is great. Just a great experience.
William W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Kapoor is an excellent physician! I can't recommend him highly enough!
Kenzy J.
Submitted 11/11/19
The staff and Dr. Kapoor are ALWAYS up and respectful.
Philip P.
Submitted 11/08/19
As always, a very positive experience. Thank you
Catherine F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very efficient practice. All staff are friendly and Dr. Wagner is the best!
Shari L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent Service, amicable, I would recommend Mr. Wagner to Family and Friends. Thank you for your warmth treatment to your patients, all the staff.
Betsy G.
Submitted 11/08/19
I drove 342 miles for my follow-up appt. because I was impressed with Dr.Wagner' s ability to repair my completely detached retina and I enjoy his personality. Thank you very much for your successful surgery with my eye.
Carol C.
Submitted 11/08/19
I was able to quickly get an appointment. The staff took me in quickly and I saw Dr. Wagner with no delay. He has been taking care of my family for many years and I trust no one else with my eyes!! The best!!!
Peter M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Takeng in on short notice to to my surprise the check was all good and advertised panic on my part. Very professional Thank you
Lora A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Such a well-run practice! Every single staff member greets you, makes you feel comfortable, acts professionally, takes time to answer any questions you might have, and goes above and beyond for their patients. Really enjoy seeing Dr. Kapoor and Amy! Highly recommend this medical practice!
Melva H.
Submitted 11/02/19
As always, Dr Kapoor was very outstanding in the manner in which he answers any question and keeps me informed of my status and progress. He has a most professional and kind personality which endears him to his patients.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location