Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2317 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2317 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia R.
Submitted 12/10/19
So very relaxing. Dr. Wagner's staff are the friendliest group of people I have encountered in a long time. And he also makes you feel like you have known him along time. Highly recommend.
Madeline K.
Submitted 12/07/19
I was in and out in an hour with a waiting room full of patients and at the lunch hour. I was also able to speak with Dr. Wagner to relay an excellent experience with Alice in the billing department .
Ann-Lee H.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Wagner and his staff are compassionate, considerate, and skilled. The patient comes first which is nice. :)
Harry L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everything from the front desk, various technicians and Dr. Kapoor were fantastic. Especially the outcome. Thank you and happy holidays
Margaret H.
Submitted 12/06/19
Pleasant, quick and Dr. Kapoor was very professional.
Doug S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Interesting yet thorough!
Valerie F.
Submitted 12/05/19
My appointment was prompt they brought me right in n all of the staff n doctors are very pleasant n I felt very comfortable with my visit
Charles V.
Submitted 12/04/19
They were very busy today so I had a longer wait than usual but everyone did a great job and it was nice to meet Dr Wagner and find out he is Dr Kapoor's younger brother.
John S.
Submitted 12/04/19
From initial greeting through testing and final examination, I was treated kindly, promptly, and professionally, with my time being valued at each step. Outstanding staff, facility and visit!
Genevieve C.
Submitted 12/02/19
The service from both doctors are excellent
Maureen G.
Submitted 11/27/19
You know by the way the office is run that you have the highest care possible..
Norma M.
Submitted 11/25/19
The staff were very pleasant and professional. They were very kind and patient while doing my exams and taking photographs.Dr Wagner explained my condition in a very gentle manner and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this practice to any one.
Elaine S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent
Ann W.
Submitted 11/25/19
This was a great experience. The staff were very attentive and explained what was happening every step of the way. Dr Kapoor was awesome as usual. i felt very much at ease.
Raymond M.
Submitted 11/23/19
as always everyone treats me with kindness and respect thank you all
Kay S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Did not need a shot Dr Kapoor kept me from going blind. Great job.
Antonio S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very smooth transition,staff always polite and caring .
Kenneth C.
Submitted 11/22/19
Made me feel comfortable and informed.
Michael H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great Experience!!!!
Lloyd H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Starting with my arrival at the office,I was impressed with the professionalism, knowledge and friendliness of the staff. Meeting with Dr. Kapoor further reinforced my already positive impression. I knew I, and my vision problems, were in good hands.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location