Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

3233 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3233 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very thorough and good bedside manner.
Amy S.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Scripsema is detailed while maintaining a personal, friendly and professional tone with her patients. She makes sure you understand the treatment and is happy to answer questions. I appreciate her taking the time with each patient.
Michael T.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Kapoor is very friendly and informative about your condition. I would recommend him to everyone.
Robert R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Kapoor is very thorough and the staff there is excellent.
Rose C.
Submitted 09/23/21
very good.
Raymond B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Wagner and his staff did a great job!!
James R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Kapoor is an excellent doctor. He reviews test results with his patients thoroughly and he is respectful of his patients' time by being prompt and on schedule.
John A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellent doctor. Staff has a great attitude.
Emily M.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very highly recommend; patient in answering questions, thorough in outlining my options.
Melvin W.
Submitted 09/20/21
Alway good
Roger L.
Submitted 09/20/21
The staff are friendly and Dr.Kapoor is very experienced.Thanks
Michele H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Great as always
Camille N.
Submitted 09/18/21
Everyone at Wagner Retina Office in Virginia Beach is wonderful. Dr. Wagner is the best!
Rosemarie H.
Submitted 09/17/21
My experience with Dr. Kapoor was amazing. I have only seen him once & can't wait til i see him again next month.He takes his time with you & answers all your Questions you might have. He gave me a shot in my eye & told me how great i did & said it took team work. He is the greatest!!
Rhonda L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Easy in easy out. Pleasant employees
Freddie H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Good
Myree T.
Submitted 09/13/21
A delightful young man caring and smart!
James A.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everyone was professional and friendly.
Robert J.
Submitted 09/13/21
I always enjoy my visits with Dr Kapoor. He is friendly and thorough and always takes the amount of time we need to discuss my eye health.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Excellent service, polite,shots given painlessly Seeing better after each visit
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location