Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
3337 total reviews

Wagner Kapoor Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3337 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Kapoor Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr.Wagner saved my vision. Shot in the eye , easy peasy
Velma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Quick response to an emergency was awesome. Thanks for excellent care.
George D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
The employees are nice and the doctors are up front with your conditions and keeping you updated on any progress or further treatment.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/21
Great
Steven R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Well as always she is top notch
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Just what I wanted. Professional personnel throughout my visit. A very informative appointment!
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Kapoor retired my eyesight following a 50%+ detachment, which I’m very grateful for. He does a great job communicating the expectations before, during, and after his procedures, which is very much appreciated. I can’t thank you enough Dr. Kapoor for everything you’ve done to restore my eyesight.
Tushar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great staff with awesome Dr. Wagner.
Maria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Satisfactory
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Appreciated the thorough exam. Wagner has a great team of professionals.
Justin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Exceptional Professional
Marcella P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
Margaret S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Scripsema was vey thorough. She also did not rush me as she explained her findings. The staff were also great.
William N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Allways good
Doris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Good.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent experience. No pain from needles. No blood shot eyes.
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
All I can say is I’ve never been cared for with such kindness and professionalism as I was shone at Wagner Retina!
Myrna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Excellent,organized,expedited service never have to wait long and the staff is very courteous, patient and helpful. I enjoy going to my appointment there , you are in and out but still receive the excellent care and unhurried attention
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr Wagner is always willing to share information and pictures. He is friendly and willing to explain updates so you can understand. His staff is exceptional.
Antoinette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
very professional
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location