Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

3331 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3331 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian S.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Kapoor retired my eyesight following a 50%+ detachment, which I’m very grateful for. He does a great job communicating the expectations before, during, and after his procedures, which is very much appreciated. I can’t thank you enough Dr. Kapoor for everything you’ve done to restore my eyesight.
Tushar M.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great staff with awesome Dr. Wagner.
Maria J.
Submitted 12/01/21
Satisfactory
Justin S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Appreciated the thorough exam. Wagner has a great team of professionals.
Justin S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Exceptional Professional
Marcella P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
Margaret S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Scripsema was vey thorough. She also did not rush me as she explained her findings. The staff were also great.
William N.
Submitted 11/30/21
Allways good
Doris P.
Submitted 11/30/21
Good.
Anthony C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Excellent experience. No pain from needles. No blood shot eyes.
Pamela D.
Submitted 11/29/21
All I can say is I’ve never been cared for with such kindness and professionalism as I was shone at Wagner Retina!
Myrna B.
Submitted 11/27/21
Excellent,organized,expedited service never have to wait long and the staff is very courteous, patient and helpful. I enjoy going to my appointment there , you are in and out but still receive the excellent care and unhurried attention
Kathryn B.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr Wagner is always willing to share information and pictures. He is friendly and willing to explain updates so you can understand. His staff is exceptional.
Antoinette S.
Submitted 11/26/21
very professional
Verna B.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Wagner and his staff earned my trust, saving the sight in my eye after stroke damage years ago, and now waving the sight of the other eye. They excell in expertise and caring!
Irene M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Always great coming to Dr Wagners office. Leave feeling uplifted Dr Wagner is so positive does a great job with the needle. Don't feel the stick. Thanks Dr Wagner
Robert W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Wagner was exceptionally professional, intelligent, and highly receptive to my patient concerns. I feel like my vision is in the best possible hands with him. Highly recommended!
George L.
Submitted 11/21/21
Everyone was professional during my visits.Dr. Lapoor was easy to talk with and answered all our questions.
Sabina B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Kapoor is kind and gentle. He knows my fear of needles so he calms me and do what he has to do...
Betty T.
Submitted 11/20/21
Good experience.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location