Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

3233 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3233 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harvey E.
Submitted 10/06/21
GREAT
Carolyn K.
Submitted 10/05/21
Fast professional and attentive
Steven R.
Submitted 10/05/21
She gets a 6+ why. Because she listens to me. She understands me. I don't understand why you test the bad eye thru the glasses. Test the eye itself so you see what I'm seeing. I can't have perfect vision.. yes the glasses make you perfect but not when you seeing double.. thanks for taking time . Big ups to the junior staff & jasmine
John O.
Submitted 10/05/21
This practice always efficient, and friendly. Dr. Scipsema has great bedside maner, while informative, making you feel at ease.
Darmonte M.
Submitted 10/05/21
I love seeing this doctor & he has help my child so much
Walter M.
Submitted 10/02/21
Great!!!
George O.
Submitted 10/01/21
I had a very good visit and my eye is doing great.
Eva D.
Submitted 09/30/21
I was very satisfied with my visit and explanation to questions.
Bernadette P.
Submitted 09/30/21
I’m always pleased with the pleasantness of the personnel in the office. Dr Kapoor is great and always ready to answer any questions and eager to waylay any concerns.
Harry F.
Submitted 09/29/21
ben to dr wagner for 27 years this alone must tell you how great i think of him an his staff they are great
Isaac S.
Submitted 09/29/21
All the Medical Staff are the best and so nice plus Dr. Wagner is soooo good he is the BEST !!!
Amanda M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very warm and
Mabel F.
Submitted 09/29/21
Had my appointment with Dr. Kapoor today. Everything went great. I want to thank Dr. Kapoor for being my doctor for the last two or three years.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Kapoor is a great doctor. Staff is wonderful.
Debbie H.
Submitted 09/29/21
She is awesome
James A.
Submitted 09/29/21
Friendly, professional and extremely competent What more could you ask for
Wallace D.
Submitted 09/28/21
Would not trade Dr. Kapoor, He has been my Dr. for quite some time.
Leslie S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Everything went as expected.
Derrick H.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr Kapoor made me feel stressed free and comfortable he was very knowledgeable
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/27/21
Everyone was helpful and kind. I appreciate the professionalism as well as the relaxed friendly atmosphere.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location