Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2317 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2317 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah P.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Wagner and his staff were incredibly friendly, and knowledgeable.
Frederic S.
Submitted 01/06/20
Extremely efficient staff combined with state of the art medical treatment. Eastern Virginia is very fortunate to have this practice available.
Lori W.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Kapoor is an excellent doctor. I've been under his care almost 3 years. Couldn't ask for a better doctor in treating my eye condition.
Frank A.
Submitted 01/04/20
Routine 3 week experience. Reviewed my status for continued treatment. Doctor was thorough and personable.
James B.
Submitted 01/03/20
Have been to Hampton and Chesapeake offices. All staff are friendly and professional. Both Dr Kapoor and Dr Wagner are very impressive and give me confidence that I am receiving the best care available.
Mamie W.
Submitted 01/02/20
AWESOME group of people.
Daniel G.
Submitted 01/02/20
As always, everyone was pleasant and efficient. I am a big fan of Dr. Kapoor's. I can't say enough good about him and the practice.
John M.
Submitted 12/31/19
excellent service,
Angela A.
Submitted 12/30/19
My condition requires a series of injections. My doctors ALWAYS ease my anxiousness. Simply the BEST!!
Renate P.
Submitted 12/30/19
The young lady who helped us in the first room, Kilani?, is a great representative of your organization. She always remembers my mother's name and comes across as sincerely friendly with the desire to help.
John K.
Submitted 12/28/19
Fast
Eva H.
Submitted 12/28/19
Honest and factual. Very pleasant.
William B.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very nice professional and caring.
Timothy S.
Submitted 12/24/19
AWESOME
Timothy S.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dr Wagner is awesome professional and very caring. The entire staff is incredible Tim Smith
Karl L.
Submitted 12/23/19
Had a hole in my retina and Dr Wagner fixed it for me by the way he's a great Doctor with a great staff I'm very pleased
Virginia W.
Submitted 12/23/19
The staff and doctors, while very busy moving from patient to patient, remain always friendly and pleasant. The Norfolk office is clean, open and modern. Though very business-like there is a transparency to their process.
John J.
Submitted 12/20/19
Wouldn't let me pay my bill
Thomas C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr Wagner and his entire staff are always very Professional and extremely friendly.
Dorothy D.
Submitted 12/20/19
Excellent from start to finish. Very helpful staff and great clinical team!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location