Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2577 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2577 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 07/17/20
well run and organized practice. fully embracing COVID-19 precautions. kind, courteous and prompt service. highly recommend to all
Anisha O.
Submitted 07/17/20
Ues
Frank L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Excellent professional care, staff and service. Thank you so much.
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Kapoor and staff were friendly, efficient, and accommodating as always. Over the years they have earned high marks from me every time!
Shirley B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Courteous, professional as usual. Went out the way to accommodate me after my mistake in appointment time
Devenius W.
Submitted 07/15/20
Prompt! Expeditious....
Annie D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Great as usual. couldn't be treated better in any office.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/13/20
I was treated well. Everyone was very curtis. Enjoyed seeing Dr Wagner. He always makes me feel good and like I matter.
Diana T.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent safety procedures seen very quicklyfriendly and very professional staff
James A.
Submitted 07/12/20
Wait was a little long. I also have a handicapped companion who was not allowed to accompany me past the waiting room that is a drawback
Thomas G.
Submitted 07/11/20
Five stars.
Mike S.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Wagner is great.
Sachiyo B.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very clean office and great staffs.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Everyone was very professional. I was seen promptly and treated with respect. I highly recommend.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 07/09/20
During my appointments I am always treated with respect and kindness.
Francis M.
Submitted 07/08/20
The staff are always friendly and professional. They have taken an abundance of care in precautions due to the virus.
Vincent V.
Submitted 07/07/20
The best!! Efficient, professional, caring, safe & prompt. Vincent Valva
Stephen Z.
Submitted 07/07/20
Well organized, professional and friendly practice. Great service.
Sharon H.
Submitted 07/06/20
Doctors are very knowable and staff very friendly.
Gail S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Nice staff and great doctor!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location