Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

3331 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3331 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob K.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very thorough, very efficient, very punctual
Jean C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Staff was truly professional and took the time to clearly explain the diagnosis and treatment. Well done to the entire team. BZ!
Daryl B.
Submitted 12/12/21
Excellent staff & Doctor. Great facilities. I would highly recommend.
Edith J.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very please with my care
Gregory M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr. Wagner is the best doctor i have ever had, I can't say enough good things about him!!!!
Loyann P.
Submitted 12/09/21
However Dr. Berger gave the injection to me today--seemed a little different positioning of my eye--I don't have the headache and blurry vision I usually have after these injections. These injections have really saved my sight. I have certainly put a lot of trust into them.
Linda B.
Submitted 12/08/21
DR.Kapoor is so gentle so calming, he puts you at ease,he makes you feel relaxed.
Gilbert S.
Submitted 12/08/21
As always Dr Kapoor was amazing. So much trust and confidence in him. Thank you!
Robert C.
Submitted 12/08/21
Great, dr Kapoor addressed all my questions, reviewed how we have arrived to date and proposed the next step. he was not rushed and vert through.
Amanda B.
Submitted 12/07/21
As always, Dr. Kapoor was gentle and kind. Having a problem with your eyes can be a scary thing but Dr. Kapoor has a very calming manner and I appreciate that.
Michael S.
Submitted 12/07/21
I arrived a few minutes early and checked in. My appointment only took about twenty minutes. Everyone is always courteous and friendly. Dr Kapoor is always interested in my eye care.
Russell K.
Submitted 12/06/21
Good
Alice M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Everyone was so very friendly. Dr. Wagner is just awesome!
Bruce G.
Submitted 12/05/21
My appointment with the Wagner CTR, Dr. Kapoor and staff was excellent.
Marc D.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr.Wagner saved my vision. Shot in the eye , easy peasy
Velma G.
Submitted 12/04/21
Quick response to an emergency was awesome. Thanks for excellent care.
George D.
Submitted 12/04/21
The employees are nice and the doctors are up front with your conditions and keeping you updated on any progress or further treatment.
Diane D.
Submitted 12/04/21
Great
Steven R.
Submitted 12/02/21
Well as always she is top notch
Paul K.
Submitted 12/02/21
Just what I wanted. Professional personnel throughout my visit. A very informative appointment!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location