Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2317 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2317 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Kapoor is the BEST!!
William G.
Submitted 01/22/20
Appointment went quick while providing excellent care
Kay A.
Submitted 01/21/20
As usual everyone is professional but also friendly.
Manning M.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent
Thomas N.
Submitted 01/20/20
In-Out & very thorough
Nancy K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr Kapoor is very thorough and has a very good bedside manner
Christina B.
Submitted 01/17/20
I didn't have to wait very long for the technicians and doctors to see me. They were all professional and polite. I have always had this experience when I have an appointment with them. I'm very satisfied.
Betty B.
Submitted 01/17/20
Very professional. All staff courteous and efficient.
Peter K.
Submitted 01/17/20
Excellent.
Minnie S.
Submitted 01/16/20
Everyone was so nice and made me comfortable
Anita P.
Submitted 01/16/20
Always professionally competent, genuinely caring, and vigilantly prompt
Jose B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Waiting time was very long on my recent appointment, but Dr Kapoor always reassured that my eye is healing much better. As always, thank you for saving my eyesight.
Serena K.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Kapoor really made me feel at ease about my situation and I trust his expertise.
Cassandra S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Awesome
Shirley B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Always professional
Madeline K.
Submitted 01/13/20
I was in and out with my visit in under an hour. However, I really appreciate feeling like I have all the time I need with questions for the doctor while .
Ida E.
Submitted 01/11/20
The staff is attentive and welcoming as soon as you enter the door and are that way through your whole visit. The Drs Wagner and Kapoor are kind, happy, helpful and willing to answer all your questions! Always a good experience!
Rosa J.
Submitted 01/08/20
I am so appreciative of Dr. Kapoor's expertise, professionalism, empathy and kindness. I am delighted that he is part of this exceptionally outstanding practice. I am also thankful to Dr. Wagner and his entire team and staff for providing such high quality care and service to us who so critically need it! Dr. Wagner has efficiently, effectively and compassionately been my main physician for over 6 years! It's comforting to know that when it's necessary to see Dr. Kapoor, I am also being superbly cared for. Thank you for truly practicing your mission of "Saving Sight-Enhancing Lives" Kudos to you all!
Bernard N.
Submitted 01/07/20
Appointment time was on time. A friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Kapoor, was friendly, informative and to the point. My prescription for eyedrops was promptly sent to my pharmacy. Over all this was a good doctors visit. Thank you
Bryan J.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Kapoor is very knowledgeable and kind. Showed real compassion for my concerns.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location