Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

3331 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3331 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph B.
Submitted 12/24/21
Everyone polite and professional.
Lynn B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Berger has given me the eye shot two different times in the recent past. I used him when my schedule had a conflict to see Dr. Kapoor for the shot. I find him easy to talk to. He is a top notch professional.
John L.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great, everybody was polite and the appointment went smoothly.
Arline B.
Submitted 12/21/21
Friendly,quick,and painless!!
Mary Ellen L.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great shot as usual. Thanks, Dr K
Carroll K.
Submitted 12/19/21
Very nice staff.polite and professional.
Mary Ellen L.
Submitted 12/19/21
Fabulous as always!
James O.
Submitted 12/18/21
Thank you for saving the vision in my right eye! And thank you for fixing the tear in my left eye!
Brenda R.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very efficient staff, courteous and professional. The same applies to Dr Kapoor.
Thelma H.
Submitted 12/17/21
My Experience has been Great with Dr. Wagner and his Firm in the last 3 Years, I will highly Recommend him to Others as Well.
Raymond M.
Submitted 12/16/21
The staff are all concerned about the paitent
Serge K.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent!
Patrick C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Extremely thorough and cares about all the patients.
Gloria J.
Submitted 12/16/21
Everything was good and professional.
Constance D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great!
Thomas S.
Submitted 12/15/21
Through 2 surgeries and all associated exams Dr Scripsema and her team have been thorough, caring and accommodating. I have been treated very well by them and am greatly appreciative of all the work they have done. Thank you.
Howard H.
Submitted 12/15/21
Excellent service. Friendly helpful staff. Also did not have to wait long. Perfect. Thanks
Nancy J.
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone was friendly, efficient and listened to your concerns.
Thomas L.
Submitted 12/14/21
The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Kapoor is very thorough and explains what he is doing and why. I am impressed with this practice.
Barbara H.
Submitted 12/13/21
Helpful
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location