Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2577 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2577 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia P.
Submitted 08/08/20
Wonderful
Rebecca R.
Submitted 08/07/20
I was very happy with Dr Wagner and all of his staff. Since I was a new patient and new to the area I was a little nervous. But was greeted with nothing but kindness and treated very well. I look forward to a long relationship with the practice!
Robert H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Great experience always.
Lisa M.
Submitted 08/06/20
As usual, the staff and doctor, took great care of me.
Mary C.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr. Wagner - what a lift to the day to sing a song from "Guys and Dolls" with you! Rave review!!! To boot, the treatments have worked a miracle with my left eye, which had a retinal occlusion months ago. Thank you!
Warren D.
Submitted 08/05/20
I feel that I receive the very best care from Dr. Wagner and Dr. Kapoor.
Raynald D.
Submitted 08/04/20
To describe my experience is simply having dinner with a group of friends.
Donald B.
Submitted 08/04/20
WOW!!! 1st time to the Norfolk office, (I usually go to the Hampton office). I was in and out in less time than I normally spend waiting in the "injection room"
Carole G.
Submitted 08/01/20
Excellent as always
Jeanette M.
Submitted 08/01/20
Smooth , Well Organized and a great team! You guys and gals are the best!
Paul B.
Submitted 08/01/20
Dr. Wagner and dr. Kapoor on the best. Very professional have a great staff.
Gloria K.
Submitted 07/31/20
None
Phillip W.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr .Wagner is awesome
Minnie S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very good dr.
Talley P.
Submitted 07/25/20
wonderful doctors..great team
Susan C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Doctor Kapoor is polite, knowledgeable, and patiently explained my situation. I felt like I had a very thorough eye exam. The office staff is friendly, efficient, and helpful.
Mary D.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Kapoor has been treating me for 2 years. I had a macular detachment that required surgeries. He explained each step fully. He also spent time explaining the importance to adhering to his directions. As I healed he was ss excited as I was. He is a wonderful doctor in all ways. His staff is also great. Mary Dotson
Roy C.
Submitted 07/20/20
The care I have received for the past 15+ years has always been respectful, caring, efficient, and resolved the AMD problem. I shall hate to have to find another provider in my new home. Thank you for all you do. The visits to Kilmarnock are truly a mission to us old folks that have travel issues. Roy
William G.
Submitted 07/19/20
Excellent care without waiting forever!’
Vanessa W.
Submitted 07/17/20
Dr.Kapoor greeted me professionally with a smile after my preliminary tests. He explained the results and that I would need a laser procedure and why. I left without any questions and knowing that I was in good hands with Dr. Kapoor.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location