Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

3331 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3331 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everything was good, the staff, the explanation about my eye problem and the treatment all good.
Debra S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Kapoor is very helpful and provides detailed descriptions when he is explaining what is going on with my eye. I appreciate his explanations.
Paul T.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very painless shot. I am hoping my eyesight improves after missing a shot. Vision is blurred at a distance.
Otis R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Awesome
Nabih K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Kapoor takes time with his patient and very pleasant. He is a doctor and a gentleman
Carolyn R.
Submitted 01/06/22
The nicest staff and friendly too. Dr. Wagner is caring, kind and professional.
Charlette B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent, professional, and very understanding
Charles R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent care! Thank you
Kay A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Not a long wait even though I was late because of weather and as usual friendly staff and very competent Dr. Berger
Lura W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr.Kapoor is amazing! Personable & informative! Very positive with my future results!
Nyema M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very professional,friendly and knowledgeable
Alice L.
Submitted 01/03/22
I really like her positive attitude and willingness to listen.
Susie P.
Submitted 01/03/22
It went well.
Derrick H.
Submitted 01/03/22
He was very attentive to my case and he was very knowledgeable about what was going on with my eyes
Barbara W.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Scripsema and her aides are all very professional, knowledgeable, and take time to answer my questions.
Daryl M.
Submitted 12/29/21
I do not normally see her, but she obviously had researched my condition before seeing me and provided great feedback to my condition.
Diana S.
Submitted 12/29/21
Wonderful
Susie P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Keeps me saying
Lloyd H.
Submitted 12/28/21
Friendly, competent, professional
Talley P.
Submitted 12/27/21
attentive and well trained staff ..thank you
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location