Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2577 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2577 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phillip W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great
Daniel G.
Submitted 08/28/20
Professional, Efficient, and Friendly, that's what I find every time. Thank you, Dr. Kapoor and staff!
Suzanne K.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Kapoor is a skilled and knowledgeable professional. His gentle demeanor allows the patient to understand, and make, informed decisions regarding visual procedures.
Loretta E.
Submitted 08/28/20
It was very nice. Everyone was very nice and made you feel better.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Everyone in the office is professional and kind. Dr. Wagner has provided me outstanding care.
Peter M.
Submitted 08/22/20
Seen and helped in a very professional manner very informative visit
Gail S.
Submitted 08/20/20
The shot was good today but by bedtime my eye was hurting; I put a cold, wet washcloth on it and everything is just fine.
Frederick G.
Submitted 08/20/20
It's always a pleasurable experience with Dr Wagner
Edmund L.
Submitted 08/18/20
I was met at the entrance and tested, interviewed, and judged safe to enter, updated my info, and ushered to an exam room, then to to have pictures taken then again to an exam room and after a short time saw Dr Kapoor. He reviewed my pictures and readings, modified my treatment plan and set the follow up spot. I am extremely satisfied with my treatment and progress with Dr. Kapoor. I am fortunate to be a patient.
Darryl M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very professional and clean. It was obvious that they pay much attention to Covid 19 restrictions and practice great social distancing.
George K.
Submitted 08/17/20
Awesome as usual
Keith M.
Submitted 08/17/20
Always amazing!!
Harry F.
Submitted 08/15/20
dr wagner has always put the need of his patients an there needs
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/15/20
Everyone is always very nice and professional
Ute D.
Submitted 08/15/20
everything was quick and as easy as it gets...Dr. Wagner was great, did'nt feel the shot at all...great experience as always
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/14/20
As usual a great experience. All staff members very professional. Thanks for who you are and what you do!
Serge K.
Submitted 08/14/20
Always Professional. All the staff helpful and looking out for one’s safety.
Virgie F.
Submitted 08/11/20
I have found them very professional and always trust them to know what is best for me. Thanks Dr. Wagner....
Katherine H.
Submitted 08/10/20
The best! Most pleasant and efficient staff and doctors.
Don B.
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr Kapoor and his staff were very professional and answered questions I had in a way that i could understand.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location