Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

3233 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3233 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline F.
Submitted 11/11/21
AWESOME
Mary Ellen L.
Submitted 11/10/21
wonderful service and kindness in this office from Dr. Kapoor and Joy. Thank you for caring so much about me.
Jane H.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very good
Roberta G.
Submitted 11/09/21
Fast and easy very professional
Katherine H.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Wagner is always so kind, cheerful, and professional. I feel like I am an excellent hands.
Benjamin T.
Submitted 11/08/21
Always have an exceptional experience at the this office; doctors and staff are awesome.
John R.
Submitted 11/08/21
VERY PROFESSIONAL
Ronald G.
Submitted 11/08/21
the staff and doctor was great
John B.
Submitted 11/05/21
I had a really good visi Today. I have to return in 9 weeks. That means The treatments are slowingMacular degeneration!
Arline B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Quick and painless
Sharon D.
Submitted 11/05/21
Always efficient, and accommodating as far as appointments . The physicians are top notch and professional.
David F.
Submitted 11/05/21
Wagner Macula & Retina Center and the three doctors I have worked with have been very helpful and supportive in the process to remediate my retina condition over the last year
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 11/04/21
Explained in detail expectations from today's visit.
Tanya M.
Submitted 11/03/21
I was very nervous to get the shots in my eyes. Him and his assistant did a wonderful job of assuring me it was going to be painless. I didn't feel it all all. He is wonderful.
Rosalinda F.
Submitted 11/03/21
My expectation was met on my eye surgery. I can see clearer now , thank you for the expertise of the doctors, Dr. Alan Wagner and Dr. Kapoor and assistants.
Sean S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Quick, efficient and effective.
Richard L.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always pleasant and professional.
Frances B.
Submitted 11/02/21
I have been seeing Dr. Wagner for 15 years and have always received the best of treatment. I recommend him highly.
Christine K.
Submitted 11/02/21
Repeating what a recent patient of Dr Kapoor’s told me: “Love he! Dr Kapoor is so thorough.” I agree 100%.
Kale W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Thank you, Dr. Wagner.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location