Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2317 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2317 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah F.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr Kapoor was wonderful! I will definitely refer him to other people I know!
Vivian H.
Submitted 02/10/20
Love everyone there at Wagner Macula. Awesome clinical research staff as well as Dr. Kapoor and Dr. Wagner. Thank you for your service to a grateful patient!
Stephen E.
Submitted 02/09/20
Very good experience
Marie M.
Submitted 02/08/20
Good
Willow R.
Submitted 02/07/20
Doctors and staff are very nice and always try to make you feel comfortable.
Michelle W.
Submitted 02/07/20
great
Eugene Z.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Wagner is an experienced, very well informed doctor who cares for you individually and takes his time explaining options to you.
Jane P.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Kapoor and staff are consistently professional and caring. Questions are answered and the entire staff seems to be aware of concerns. Thanks to Dr. Kapoor for easing my concerns and patiently answering my questions!
Patrick H.
Submitted 02/04/20
The staff were very polite and comforting
Diane D.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great Service!!!!!!!!!!
Daniel F.
Submitted 01/30/20
very fine as usual
Lemuel C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very satisfied with Dr. Kapoor’s service and chair side manner, looking forward to being treated by him and Dr. Wagner.
Cheryle T.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Wagner, I had and eye exam today, and doctor Jacobson from UC Berkeley School of Optometry, admired your laser work on that a small detachment on my retina so much that he took a picture of it and showed it to me, telling me what a great job you did.
Gilbert S.
Submitted 01/27/20
As always, prompt amazing care by Dr Kapoor and the team.
Linda L.
Submitted 01/23/20
Very nice
Ernell W.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Kapolei was caring and compassionate.
Donna A.
Submitted 01/23/20
Personal care Timely Effective Very pleasant Love these people
Marian H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very thorough in their exams
Barbara R.
Submitted 01/22/20
Always a very professional and friendly experience. Dr K is the best
William S.
Submitted 01/22/20
ALWAYS GREAT
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location