Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2577 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2577 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul B.
Submitted 09/15/20
I have had numerous treatments at several of the offices. I have never heard a cross word at any of them or on the phone. The doctors are very caring and concerned.
Vernon P.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr Wagner and Dr. Kapoor are both excellent!! They have a great personality and have saved my vision! My vision has gone from 20/100 to 20/50, sometimes 20/40!! The staff have always treated me well, are friendly and always greet you with a smile!
Kelly C.
Submitted 09/10/20
I love these two amazing guys who chose to help people with one of the most important sense: Vision. You all are awesome!!!!! Thank you for all your hard work in saving my vision :)
David N.
Submitted 09/09/20
Great service
John H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Doctors and staff are great to deal with and very helpful.
John A.
Submitted 09/07/20
Excellent staff. Dr Wagner proficient and professional
John R.
Submitted 09/06/20
very professional, I felt very safe in the procedures that your staff provided in my visit. All staff members were very nice and really made me feel comfortable. The Doctor's handling of my procedure went very well.
Ann G.
Submitted 09/05/20
Little wait to see the doctor. He was very gentle in giving me the shot. Overall experience was good.
Vici K.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very good service
Edward D.
Submitted 09/04/20
It was great....timely, thorough, friendly and very professional by the staff and Dr. Kapoor.
David A.
Submitted 09/04/20
It was great.
Carmen P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr Kapor is great and there is always two way dialogue
Rodger P.
Submitted 09/03/20
My eyesight has improved significantly under Doctors Kapoor and Wagner care.
Artford F.
Submitted 09/03/20
The entire appointment was a positive experience. The staff members who worked with me were efficient, knowledgeable, professional, and personable. The process was timely,but not rushed. I’d rate the staff and the appointment a five star plus!
Linda B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr.Kapoor has a gentle and calming manner that relaxes me and makes the best out of what is to me a scary experience. I have to do this every six weeks and he and everyone on the staff is wonderful.Its always a joy to see Dr.Wagner his energy and hands on humor is only exceeded his intelligence,he has saved my eyesight and I thank him so much for that !!!
Schinova C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Kapil and staff members provided outstanding service. Thank you
Mitchell M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Wagner is always so friendly with a very good bedside manner. He always ensures and asks if we are being treated nice by his admin, nurses and technician staff.
Otto P.
Submitted 08/31/20
Nice people both Docs and Tech. Super service but they do mo e you thru.
Gary B.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Wagner and Dr Kapoor have worked very hard to fix my problem and I can now see the end of this process. They really know their stuff and are as concerned about the patients as we are! Great Job and thank you for my site.
James A.
Submitted 08/30/20
Complete satisfaction. the willingness and ability to meet all my needs both medical and social, concerning the person with me, with special needs. Thank You
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location