Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

3233 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3233 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabina B.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Kapoor is kind and gentle. He knows my fear of needles so he calms me and do what he has to do...
Betty T.
Submitted 11/20/21
Good experience.
John S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Nice technicians and Dr.
John J.
Submitted 11/19/21
All good
Alan W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Kapoor has provided me with probably the best possible medical service available today for my existing eye related condition. He explains how I'm responding to treatment and if changes are needed. I rate him very highly due to the He answers my concerns factually whether they are positive or negative.
Leshia W.
Submitted 11/19/21
I was very pleased with the way Dr. Berger explained my condition to me and made me feel comfortable with the procedure.
Pamela L.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always excellent care!
Tammy C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent
Robert G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dedicated care from Dr. Kapoor.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good
William W.
Submitted 11/17/21
She is very professional and does injections very painlessly.
Rodelio P.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Scripsima always makes me feel comfortable. She listens to my concerns and offers multiple solutions. The staff is always polite and professional.
John B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Berger performed eye surgery on my left eye. Great job, great Doctor, great bedside manner. He is fantastic.
Suzanne E.
Submitted 11/15/21
I am very happy with my visit. I felt Dr Wagner was very thorough and put me at ease
Lonnie L.
Submitted 11/15/21
Wonderful job
Diane R.
Submitted 11/14/21
From my very 1st emergency experience with Dr. Kapoor & his staff I have been impressed with their kind, caring & professionalism throughout my journey. I look forward to seeing them each year. Highly recommend Dr. Kapoor & his staff.
Maxine R.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr Berger was very thorough and efficient. He made me feel like I was in very capable hands!
John W.
Submitted 11/14/21
Best eye doctor I've ever seen. Very thorough and extremely friendly, and answered any and all questions I had. Was never in a hurry and made me feel comfortable with the procedure. Second to none!!!
Desmond M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Wonderful as always
Donagh M.
Submitted 11/11/21
DEDICATED AND Knowledgeable group of "techs"and Doctor
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location