Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

3331 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3331 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles K.
Submitted 09/28/16
Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful.
Jack E.
Submitted 09/28/16
It was a typical great visit. What a professional operation!!!
Esther R.
Submitted 09/28/16
I really like the way you explain everything to me. I don't feel so in the dark (no pun intended) about my eye condition. Appreciate your compassion.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 09/28/16
fast and efficient service
Ira W.
Submitted 09/28/16
Staff very pleasant and helpful.
John P.
Submitted 09/28/16
As always we were met with a smile and how are you. Your people have respect in the way they talk and handle you. Because I am in a wheelchair this is seen especially and I thank them for it.
Raymond M.
Submitted 09/28/16
The people are very nice and know what they are doingthe tine for avisit is great always on time
Michael A.
Submitted 09/28/16
The wait time was shorter then any other I expected in a busy doctors office. the The staff especially Rachel made me feel very comfortable to be there for the procedures. Dr. Wagner helped make me feel as if I was just visiting a friend.
Joe H.
Submitted 09/28/16
My visit was great. all the personel there
George S.
Submitted 09/28/16
I am always impressed by your personal and professional approach to my problem. I appreciate your willingness to take time and answer my questions and explain what my situation is. I feel very fortunate to have you as my Doctor.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 09/28/16
Doctor and staff are very knowledgeable, committed and friendly!
Paul B.
Submitted 09/28/16
Everyone was professional & friendly.
Diana M.
Submitted 09/28/16
It was a good experience
Tammy T.
Submitted 09/28/16
Felt rushed.
Patrice R.
Submitted 09/28/16
Great
Anne M.
Submitted 09/27/16
Prompt attention, on time of appt., very courteous and professional staff.
Terrence G.
Submitted 09/27/16
Great people in this office. Highly recommend Dr. Kapoor.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/27/16
Staff and doctor were thei usual smiling and professional best. This one star omitted in this rating is for the over crowded waiting area and over booked schedule which resulted in a wait of more than 1 1/2 hours with several male patients standing for too long....an unhealthy situation, I think. It is time for the Northern Neck to have 2 clinic days each month!
Alice R.
Submitted 09/26/16
Exceptional service, pleasant atmosphere, hospitable personnel and thank you!
Franklin M.
Submitted 09/26/16
GOOD
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location