Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

3331 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3331 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
Submitted 10/08/16
As enjoyable as a needle in the eye can be Seriously made me feel relaxed and confidant in his handling of my case
James C.
Submitted 10/08/16
EXCELLENT
Lauren N.
Submitted 10/08/16
Dr. Kapoor is an excellent doctor! He is very knowledgeable & explains every detail about your condition & your plan of care. I have complete trust in Dr. Kapoor and I am very greatful that I was referred to him when I needed a specialist! I highly recommend Dr.Kapoor!
Michael B.
Submitted 10/08/16
very very good doctor
Deborah B.
Submitted 10/08/16
Dr Kapoor surgically removed an epi-retinal membrane and repaired a detached retina. Arrangements were made quickly for both surgeries and I received complete instruction, both as to the nature of the surgery and my recovery. I was always seen quickly when visiting Dr Kapoor's offices. During surgery, my comfort was of paramount importance. My recovery from both surgeries was without incident. I highly recommend Dr Kapoor.
William P.
Submitted 10/07/16
Dr. Kapoor is a knowledgeable, skilled, and careful operator. The support and technical staff at Wagner is friendly and efficient, and the entire experience is very positive.
Judith M.
Submitted 10/07/16
I always feel cared for. All are very well informed and ready to answer my questions.
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/07/16
during one of my scariest life events Dr Kapoor has been there for me and with the trust I have in him, I feel I am able to deal with this disease with hope and class. Thank you so much.
Floyd H.
Submitted 10/07/16
It went very good. The people there are always friendly.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 10/07/16
Dr. Kapoor showed much interest in my situation and was informative, He also had a plan of action about recommended treatment.
Donald S.
Submitted 10/06/16
Dr. Kapoor is very patient oriented, professional and just a nice person! He seems to really care about his patient and has follow up visits to make sure everything is going well. He is patient and gentle when doing the procedures. I would recommend him to anyone having eye/retina problems. I definitely trust his diagnosis and treatment.
Henry H.
Submitted 10/06/16
Very satisfied.
Howard H.
Submitted 10/06/16
Dr. Wagner and his staff have taken great care of me. They do a great job. I am very satisfied. I would highly recommended their services.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/06/16
Dr. Wagner and his staff are outstanding. They explain each step of my visit and make me completely comfortable.
Desiree A.
Submitted 10/06/16
Very pleasant staff and nice office. It was very busy however seemed to have a steady process. Would've liked a little less wait time in between imaging.
Edward M.
Submitted 10/06/16
Office is very efficient. Dr. Kapoor is very understanding and accessible, whilee always being professional.
Stephen E.
Submitted 10/06/16
Dr Kapoor is very personable and caring. He takes the time to explain procedures and options.
Alexis H.
Submitted 10/05/16
Dr Kapoor and his staff were absolutely amazing with my daughter. She has terrible anxiety when dealing with drs but she was laughing and enjoying her time with them. I was amazed and beyond thrilled with the care she received. And Dr Kapoor to the time to completely explain all aspects of the visit with me to put my "mommy mind" at ease.
Whitney R.
Submitted 10/05/16
Dr. Kapoor is great!
Pierre P.
Submitted 10/05/16
Experts,friendly.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location