Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

3233 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3233 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice R.
Submitted 09/26/16
Exceptional service, pleasant atmosphere, hospitable personnel and thank you!
Franklin M.
Submitted 09/26/16
GOOD
John B.
Submitted 09/26/16
On time, efficient, and easy.
Ralph C.
Submitted 09/26/16
After many years of treatments, now a very effective technique for numbing the eye. Dr. Wagner his usual friendly manner. Very little discomfort on the way home. A happy patient!
Sharon B.
Submitted 09/26/16
Dr. Wagner is great and I am thankful i was sent to him 3 years ago. The girls were courteous always and concerned on how your are. I was not ready to give up driving or living on my own and that is probably what I would have to do if Doctor Wagner hadn't been able to fix my eyes.Thank you again
Frank D.
Submitted 09/26/16
wait was too long
Timothy R.
Submitted 09/25/16
Professional, caring, and competent.
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/24/16
I like the friendliness of everyone, the relaxed atmosphere, and the caring attitudes.
Charles H.
Submitted 09/24/16
Dr Wagner is everything a doctor should be--nice, happy, funny--a straight shooter. He makes the visit easy!
Judith B.
Submitted 09/23/16
Just fine. Efficient as always and I am enjoying my trip to Utah.
Laura D.
Submitted 09/23/16
Very informative supportive and coorprative
Jane E.
Submitted 09/23/16
courteous,cheerful service by Dr. Kapoor. answers my questions with a smile and is gentle in my treatment. It is a pleasure to be greeted by Dr. Kapoor as he is a pleasant caring person.
Sherwood D.
Submitted 09/22/16
Good except Dr. Wagner was late
Carmella N.
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr Wagner was detailed and even though his staff was busy, he took the TIME to answer my questions
Donald D.
Submitted 09/22/16
Kapil is a consumate professional who has a great sense for communicating with me. He is always pleasant and upbeat which helps me to remain optimistic about my eventual outcome...
Elliott W.
Submitted 09/22/16
In and out great!!! No time wasted or lost....
Michael D.
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr Kapoor is extremely knowledgeable, and he takes time to explain the situation with your eyes and makes sure you understand what he has explained.
Richard S.
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr. kapoor is an expert in his field. At no time have I ever been apprehensive or felt insecure under his care. His association with the people he works with is unbelievable. They have nothing but good things to say about him . I feel very fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Teresa K.
Submitted 09/22/16
Everyone in the office was very professional and helpful. The only downside to my visit was that there were so many patients in the office that I spent over 3 hrs. there on my first visit.
Martha D.
Submitted 09/22/16
Very pleasant, as usual. Always nice to see a smiling face and someone who is truly concerned for your wellbeing.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location