Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2317 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2317 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Russell G.
Submitted 09/29/16
Dr. Wagner has a great personality. The entire staff is delightful caring and very professional.
Nell M.
Submitted 09/29/16
dr. Kapoor is very professional and puts the patient at ease.
Selba L.
Submitted 09/29/16
They make me look for to the next month's visit, in spite of the injections.
Hugh B.
Submitted 09/28/16
This was a great visit. I was met very soon after my arrival and the preparation and special photography for my visit was done very quickly and professionally. The staff at the clinic is very friendly and very capable. Dr. Kapoor explained the situation very clearly and in very understandable terms.
June M.
Submitted 09/28/16
it was really nice. nureesand staff were helpful. dr. wagner was/is a great doctor a d always pleasant.
Antoinette S.
Submitted 09/28/16
little waiting time all personal friendly as well as proffessional
Charles K.
Submitted 09/28/16
Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful.
Jack E.
Submitted 09/28/16
It was a typical great visit. What a professional operation!!!
Esther R.
Submitted 09/28/16
I really like the way you explain everything to me. I don't feel so in the dark (no pun intended) about my eye condition. Appreciate your compassion.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 09/28/16
fast and efficient service
Ira W.
Submitted 09/28/16
Staff very pleasant and helpful.
John P.
Submitted 09/28/16
As always we were met with a smile and how are you. Your people have respect in the way they talk and handle you. Because I am in a wheelchair this is seen especially and I thank them for it.
Raymond M.
Submitted 09/28/16
The people are very nice and know what they are doingthe tine for avisit is great always on time
Michael A.
Submitted 09/28/16
The wait time was shorter then any other I expected in a busy doctors office. the The staff especially Rachel made me feel very comfortable to be there for the procedures. Dr. Wagner helped make me feel as if I was just visiting a friend.
Joe H.
Submitted 09/28/16
My visit was great. all the personel there
George S.
Submitted 09/28/16
I am always impressed by your personal and professional approach to my problem. I appreciate your willingness to take time and answer my questions and explain what my situation is. I feel very fortunate to have you as my Doctor.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 09/28/16
Doctor and staff are very knowledgeable, committed and friendly!
Paul B.
Submitted 09/28/16
Everyone was professional & friendly.
Diana M.
Submitted 09/28/16
It was a good experience
Tammy T.
Submitted 09/28/16
Felt rushed.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location