Testimonials and Reviews

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2005 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 2005 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone was professional and kind.
Homer C.
03/16/19
Quick in and out. Good advice. Courteous staff.
Anthony C.
03/15/19
I saw the doctor shortly after I arrived at the office and everyone was very helpful. My experience was very good.
John D.
03/13/19
Joyful, informative, and succinct. Very helpful concerning available treatments for MD.
Kenneth P.
02/25/19
great
Thom N.
02/20/19
Very professional! Doctors and staff were great!
Lynnette C.
02/20/19
Very knowledgeable and professional. Office has great energy.
Lynnette C.
02/20/19
Was very happy with Dr. Kapoor and the entire staff. Very pleasant and courteous. Would recommed Wagner Institute and Dr. Kapoor for professionalism and exceptional medical treatment.
George M.
02/19/19
Always a good experience
Diana L.
02/19/19
Outstanding care.
James B.
02/05/19
Excellent care.
Marina B.
01/22/19
As much fun as you can have with a needle in your eye.
Joseph C.
01/15/19
I was thoroughly satisfied with my scheduled visit with Dr. Wagner. He answered all of my questions in an understandable manner.
Deborah B.
01/15/19
Best people best service and best experience one could hope for.
Kenneth S.
01/14/19
Dr. Alan Wagner came highly recommended to treat wet macular degeneration. The doctor as well as his staff are knowledgeable and present a pleasant atmosphere for their patients.
Frances K.
01/11/19
If you’re looking for extraordinary care this facility will go above and beyond to accommodate your expectations. I was pleased from the time I entered until I departed. Every staff member that assisted me acknowledged my presence, was sincerely pleasant, displayed professionalism and appeared to be enjoying their current profession. Dr. Wagner was charming and dressed for success. He asked me, “How is everyone treating you?”. He knows that his standard of care is superior and that his staff is a reflection of his vision for his business. I would like to thank Dr. Wagner and his staff for being the Chick-fil-A of eye care. It was truly a pleasure.
Frederica R.
12/22/18
It was quick and easy. Every one awas helpful and pleasent. Staff was efficient and friendly. Dr Kapoor was exellent as usual.
Betty F.
12/15/18
Staff was polite, friendly and professional. Wait time was minimal.
Michael B.
12/14/18
Wonderful and quick. The office environment was really nice.
Doressa W.
12/12/18
Dr. Kapoor is the best!
G B.
12/10/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location