Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2609 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2609 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jimmy S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very friendly and professional
Rose T.
Submitted 10/20/20
Everyone very cordial and friendly.
Celia P.
Submitted 10/19/20
i am glad Dr. Wagner will submit my name to an international database -- with potential that i will be contacted to participate in a trial study. A good, hopeful consult.
Susan H.
Submitted 10/19/20
I am glad I met Dr. Wagner and got treatment from such a good doctor.
Roeboyd M.
Submitted 10/16/20
I love Dr. Wagner. I trust him more than any doctor that I have. I feel fortunate to access his brilliant mind. He is truly on the cutting-edge.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very pleased with Dr Kapoor.
Thomas S.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great as usual
Ralph C.
Submitted 10/15/20
Another excellent visit with Doc Wagner. My only complaint: his mask did not match his bow tie.
Eileen B.
Submitted 10/14/20
I really liked her. She took the time to answer all my questions.
Janice W.
Submitted 10/14/20
I injured my eye and saw Dr Scripsema. She was delightful. She was always smiling or laughing. She took the worry out of me. I am glad they added her to their staff.
Wilbert M.
Submitted 10/10/20
Dr. Wagner has a way of making you feel at ease, and he brings a real human approach during your visit. I highly recommend Him.
David H.
Submitted 10/10/20
Everything’s great from arriving through departing and in between! Thanks for your great service!
John H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Excellent and professional service on a timely basis. Don’t go anywhere else . You are wasting your time.
Richard V.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr Wagner is fun, personable, but above all a great ophthalmologist. I have had retinal problems in the past, and he is my "go to guy" to be sure my retintae are holding up.
Catherine H.
Submitted 10/09/20
My visit was great, there was no extensive waiting and everyone was very pleasant!
Shelley G.
Submitted 10/07/20
As airways, very caring and through visit. Dr Wagner and staff are genuine and I feel confident in their care of my vision.
Michael D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Because of a vehicle breakdown, the team arrived late in Kilmarnock. They did everything possible to speed things along while making sure the job got done in its usual outstanding manner.
John K.
Submitted 10/07/20
Don B.
Submitted 10/06/20
Visirt with Dr Kapoor went very well. Staff is very professional, courteous. and helpful. Dr Kapoor was able to answer the questions I had.
Martha W.
Submitted 10/06/20
Every one in the office is always friendly and polite. Dr. Wagner is the best. He is very professional and caring.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location