Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2179 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2179 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Great Experience!!!!
Lloyd H.
Submitted 11/20/19
Starting with my arrival at the office,I was impressed with the professionalism, knowledge and friendliness of the staff. Meeting with Dr. Kapoor further reinforced my already positive impression. I knew I, and my vision problems, were in good hands.
Patricia P.
Submitted 11/19/19
The personnel are the best. They are professional yet friendly. Dr. Wagner is the greatest!!!
Ray G.
Submitted 11/19/19
Speedy and efficient
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Wagner and entire staff are very professional and helpful. Thanks for all your help.
Willow R.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very loving and talented! Cant thank everyone enough.
Gail S.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone so nice and so professional at the same time. Dr. Kapoor is a pleasure to see.
Klaire J.
Submitted 11/14/19
Good.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 11/14/19
The office staff is very efficient and friendly. Dr. Kapoor is very professional and takes time to answer any questions you might have.
Lori W.
Submitted 11/13/19
I am so thankful to be a patient at this practice. I have been a patient for 2 1/2 years and have ALWAYS gotten topnotch care. The doctors, techs, and front desk are professional, efficient, caring, and friendly. I appreciate everyone in this office immensely and I would highly recommend Drs. Wagner and Kapoor.
John K.
Submitted 11/12/19
As usual, the appointment went extremely well. On time, thorough and complete.
Diane K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Best of the best.. I had major problems with my eyes when I first went to them. Now after seeing both doctors in this office , my eye site has drastically been improved. If I could give them 10 stars I would. Staff is great. Just a great experience.
William W.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Kapoor is an excellent physician! I can't recommend him highly enough!
Kenzy J.
Submitted 11/11/19
The staff and Dr. Kapoor are ALWAYS up and respectful.
Philip P.
Submitted 11/08/19
As always, a very positive experience. Thank you
Catherine F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very efficient practice. All staff are friendly and Dr. Wagner is the best!
Shari L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent Service, amicable, I would recommend Mr. Wagner to Family and Friends. Thank you for your warmth treatment to your patients, all the staff.
Betsy G.
Submitted 11/08/19
I drove 342 miles for my follow-up appt. because I was impressed with Dr.Wagner' s ability to repair my completely detached retina and I enjoy his personality. Thank you very much for your successful surgery with my eye.
Carol C.
Submitted 11/08/19
I was able to quickly get an appointment. The staff took me in quickly and I saw Dr. Wagner with no delay. He has been taking care of my family for many years and I trust no one else with my eyes!! The best!!!
Peter M.
Submitted 11/06/19
Takeng in on short notice to to my surprise the check was all good and advertised panic on my part. Very professional Thank you
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location