Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2121 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2121 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helga B.
Submitted 09/21/19
As always I am satisfied with the whole crew there friendly and courteous, and I did not have to wait very long.
John K.
Submitted 09/20/19
It was quicker. 45 minutes
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Welcoming and friendly staff and great doctor!
Diane M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Kapoor took time looking at my charts and explaining my progress. I never felt the shot in my eye!!! He is a wonderful doctor.
Frederic S.
Submitted 09/19/19
Having been a patient at some of the country’s most famous eye facilities I am amazed that you provide equal, or more, efficiency on a local basis. To top it off Dr. Wagner is extremely knowledgeable and has a great “bedside” manner. It’s almost a pleasure to have an eye problem.
Carol R.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Kapoor is a wonderful doctor. He always smiles and makes you feel very comfortable. He talks to your face, not the computer like so many doctors do today and he makes you feel like he really cares about you and your eye problems.
Joshua M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Experienced an knowledgable good time.
Nabih K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Kapoor is an excellent physician and a gentleman who has your health at the center of his interest.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very professional - Dr Kapoor clearly explained my problem and how we are going to treat it. I'm totally satisfied with the care I received today.
Larry S.
Submitted 09/16/19
excellent
Barbara J.
Submitted 09/15/19
The Best
Shirley B.
Submitted 09/14/19
Perfect.
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/14/19
Keeps My eyes working !!! Always very efficient & organized.
Carole G.
Submitted 09/14/19
Everything was explained clearly. Excellent experience.
John G.
Submitted 09/13/19
very good
Skyler B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Quick, friendly, and thorough!
Loretta E.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very good.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great service as always! This is my second RD and the process was quick and precise. Dr. Wagner always does a great job!
Saundra W.
Submitted 09/12/19
My visit was great. Staff was very professional and made you felt comfortable. Would recommend to others.
Serge K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Friendly, courteous and always ready to help. The staff is great!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location