Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2424 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2424 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hailey B.
Submitted 05/30/20
He was awesome. Knowledgeable and works with my mother at the hospital sometimes
Steven J.
Submitted 05/29/20
Detailed explanation of my eye issues ... referred me to expert for my particular issue for resolution (hopefully). Liked the idea of Dr Kapoor deferring to another expert rather than having the "god complex" that he is best for everything.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 05/27/20
Sand dr. Wagner just makes my day it makes me smile every time I see you the staff is polite courteous and friendly
Patricia D.
Submitted 05/23/20
From the moment I walked in there was friendliness, efficiency and professionalism. Nothing could have been better!
Paul L.
Submitted 05/22/20
Highly recommend Dr. Kapoor, professional and caring doctor.
Susie P.
Submitted 05/22/20
Even without electricity Dr. Wagner and his energetic staff managed to carry on. They are amazing.
Francisca F.
Submitted 05/22/20
Short and sweet
Orcellious D.
Submitted 05/22/20
no comment at this time
Gail S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Good as always
Michealea N.
Submitted 05/21/20
My first appointment with Dr. Kapoor and it was a wonderful experience. He was very professional and put to ease immediately.
Manly W.
Submitted 05/21/20
Very Professional with a personal touch
Timothy S.
Submitted 05/21/20
Doctor Kapoor is awesome in every aspect of patient care
Harvey K.
Submitted 05/21/20
Today’s visit was handled following CDC regulations with all the proper regulations and safety measures to ensure my proper health care. Everyone acted professionally and respectfully. I appreciate the care and attention given and concern for my health and safety.
Mitchell M.
Submitted 05/21/20
I was late because I thought my appointment was at 1:40pm but it was at 12:40pm. The front desk took me in with no hesitation and got me seen with in a half hour. It was great! Dr. Kapoor is always great and has wonderful bedside manner. Thank you!
Nina D.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always treated with the upmost respect.
Michael D.
Submitted 05/18/20
Office is well set up to work in the "social distancing" environment. Complete with the usual excellent care and service.
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr Kapoor and his staff were very thorough and efficient. The steps of the visit were explained very well. I left fully understanding my condition and what to expect.
Schinova C.
Submitted 05/18/20
Dr. Wagner and staff were outstanding.
Phillip W.
Submitted 05/17/20
Awesome Doctor and staff highly Recommend This practice for eye care
Lydia W.
Submitted 05/17/20
Dr. Wagner and his staff are really caring and professional. Felt safe during my recent visit and doing a great job following CDC guidelines.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location