Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2034 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2034 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John W.
Submitted 05/20/19
All personnel we came in contact with were courteous and efficient. Pleasant visit all around.
Jane E.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Kapoor always greets me with a smile and handshake. He is gentle but confident when he administers my treatment.
Haradell L.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always!! Love this place it clean and everyone is pleasant, and conduct themselves in a professional manner. And my dr. Gets 5 stars!
Latisha A.
Submitted 05/13/19
i think everyone in the office is so nice and the doctor sits and explains everything so you can understand
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Exceptional
Edward L.
Submitted 05/10/19
informative
Dolores K.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Kapoor is a kind and considerate physician. He speaks clearly and makes time for his patients to ask questions. The staff is friendly and efficient.
David A.
Submitted 05/06/19
As always, you have provided me the care and answered all of my questions. I could not ask for a more attentive specialist. You are top notch!
Laura S.
Submitted 05/01/19
I would have liked a bit more time to discuss exactly what my condition is called and how soon I will be contacted. Also, what tests I need before the surgery beside the EKG.
Ida R.
Submitted 04/27/19
Satisfied as always
Anita M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Everyone is friendly and at the same time professional. From the front desk to the technicians that help Dr Kapoor. I feel as if I am in competent hands with Dr. kapoor.
Laura M.
Submitted 04/27/19
Need more chairs! Great staff, a very personable physician.
Thomas S.
Submitted 04/26/19
This was my fourth visit,each has been a great experience.
Paulino C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Always professional and courteous
Frances K.
Submitted 04/20/19
Polite and efficient staff, from check in to check out. I was diagnosed with AMD. My questions have been answered to my satisfaction, with treatment greatly improving my condition.
Christy M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr.Kapoor always do a very good job. He's a very good doctor and taking his time for his patients .
Richard M.
Submitted 04/09/19
No need to be afraid. I had retina laser surgery, it was a little uncomfortable but only took 10 minutes. Piece of cake! Coolest office ever.
Thomas P.
Submitted 04/09/19
Very professional and friendly. Explains everything.
Dorothy S.
Submitted 04/06/19
my experience was exceptional as usual. thamks.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 04/06/19
Excellent team an staff Always smiling
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location