Testimonials and Reviews

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

1980 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 1980 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I had a very short wait and was taken care of within minutes of my appointment. Was treated with utmost courtesy and pleasant attitude by all staff. Highly recommend them.
Betty F.
11/10/18
Couldn’t ask for a better Dr. and staff. I feel very comfortable, when I visit the office. Dr. Kopoor is very caring and concerned. Thank you.
Haradell L.
11/02/18
Dr. Kapoor is extremely knowledgeable and professional. Very timely - no waiting!
John W.
11/02/18
Great service, didn't have an appointment but was seen quickly to make sure my vision was saved.
Paul B.
10/31/18
Great service as usual!
Paulino C.
10/17/18
The staff is always professional and treatment is performed in a courteous and caring environment.
Denise F.
10/13/18
Great service from entire staff
Daniel C.
09/26/18
Dr. Wagner is the BEST doctor I have ever been to and I highly recommend him as a retina specialist. Dr. Wagner took the utmost care of me in an emergency situation and continued the same high quality of care throughout my ordeal. I am 100% satisfied with the care I received from Dr. Wagner and his wonderful staff. Dr. Wagner is the most caring and conscientious Doctor I have ever met!
Janice K.
09/20/18
Good experience.
David J.
09/20/18
I had my testing, saw the doctor and was out of the office 30 minutes after my appointment time. Everyone was pleasant.
Sherwood D.
09/18/18
A one
Raymond P.
09/17/18
Dr. Wagner is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor. I feel that I am getting the best care here that I can possibly get. I highly recommend this practice.
Lori W.
09/17/18
Great Doctor and staff
David N.
09/15/18
Rebecca S.
09/14/18
Excellent customer service from start to finish
David F.
09/12/18
Always excellent. Friendly staff.
Paul B.
09/11/18
All of the help is very friendly ,knowledgable and efficient. If you have to have this treatment, this is the place to go.
Brenda R.
09/10/18
Clean environment, efficient staff and Dr. Kapoor is extremely professional and comprehensive.
Lena L.
09/10/18
Good Doctor and very attentive staff.
Jaimie D.
09/10/18
Seen on time, courteous and knowledgeable staff, out much sooner than expected, and Dr. Kapoor even said I needn’t return, a total surprise to me!
Christopher N.
09/07/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location