Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

2061 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2061 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas H.
Submitted 07/15/19
Caring and compassionate
Frank L.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent courteous staff and spotless facility.
John K.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr. Kapoor was terrific. The staff was great and knowledgeable. Service was intensive and fast. A impressive first visit. However, I left with some concern because my surgery was to be in Virginia Beach, which I know nothing about. Had they maps of the office and hospital I would be attending I would have been completely comfortable. Over all, I would still rate my visit a 10!! Thanks to everyone.
Carol G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very accommodating office in every way. Answer all questions and explained all questions asked.
John B.
Submitted 07/06/19
Very professional
James R.
Submitted 07/05/19
We do appreciate your dedicated service for my eye care. Thank you.
David H.
Submitted 07/04/19
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Frances L.
Submitted 07/02/19
As a first-time patient, I was impressed with the professionalism and courtesy of the staff as soon as I entered the office. The exam began promptly at the appointed time. Dr. Kapoor was calming, listened attentively to everything I said, and answered all questions I had in terms that I could easily understand without "talking down" to me. I will return to Dr. Kapoor for follow-up exams and treatment as required. I would highly recommend him to everyone.
Alice M.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Kapoor is the best doctor!
Lisa D.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Kapoor always takes the time to answer my questions and gives me the best care. He is wonderful at making me feel as though I’m his only patient. I trust him totally with my eyes!!
Sharon F.
Submitted 06/25/19
Excellent treatment of patients. Dr Kapoor was clear in explanation of my condition. He was sincere and friendly with great bedside manner. I'll return gratefully. Sharon Flowers
Priscilla B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Your diagnosis was frightening. Mini Strokes? When...The tests you ordered & results will hopefully answer many questions
Dana D.
Submitted 06/18/19
Highly recommend!
Richard L.
Submitted 06/18/19
I am delighted with the medical care and services I have received to address and correct the macula issues with my eyes.
Christina B.
Submitted 06/13/19
I was seen by Dr. Kapoor in a timely manner. The doctor and his staff are always professional and friendly. The injection I received was painless and done quickly so as not to exacerbate my anxiety.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent
Martha W.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Kapoor is a very caring person. He is very professional.
Paul L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Staff and Dr. Kapoor were most professional. Highly recommended.
Timothy S.
Submitted 06/06/19
Awesome
Priscilla A.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Kapoor is excellent. He is caring and committed. He reassures you that he cares about your vision and you're receiving the best treatment.
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location