Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in the Hampton Roads region of Virginia & North Carolina

Ophthalmologists & Eye Surgeons located in Virginia Beach, VA & Norfolk, VA

3306 total reviews

Wagner Macula & Retina Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3306 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wagner Macula & Retina Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent Dr, as all are in this practice!! NY eyesight has improved a great deal by seeing the best specialists in the common wealth and further! Alk Drs have incredible knowledge of the eyes and I would highly recommend seeing them at the beginning of diagnosis of ARMD and retina problems!
Pamela L.
Submitted 01/14/22
Excellent care as usual
Marylin S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience. Each step done in a timely and efficient manner. Didn’t take long at all even though waiting room was almost full.
John B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great experience as always
Donald I.
Submitted 01/13/22
Good but Dr. BERGER did not see me. Dr Wagner did.
Angela F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Wagner is always friendly and kind. Pleasant personality.
Ruth D.
Submitted 01/10/22
saw dr Kapoor on my last visit was very pleased everything was explained to me showed me pictures of what improvement has been made with both eyes which put me at ease. All the dr"s have been very professional and pleasant as well as the staff
Melanie R.
Submitted 01/10/22
The staff is always so welcoming nice and friendly. They are very professional and you get ready for the dr really fast. Dr. Scripsema is wonderful. She has the best bedside manner, she is knowledgable, and very friendly. I have seen all of the doctors and would recommend any one of them.
Daniel W.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very fast appointment with fast diagnosis
John B.
Submitted 01/08/22
The visit was quick and efficient!
George L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Everyone was professional
Nora M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Berger is a kind, caring man whom l was pleased to be treated by. I highly recommend him.
John O.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. S rip arms is always informative, filled.with happiness, which makes a visit with enjoyable. Plus I have yet to wait an extensive amount of time past my appointment
Alison L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Insanely compassionate doctor. Shows empathy and understanding but all of the doctors there do. I have seen all the doctors in the practice and collectively it’s the dream team. Each physician brings a uniqueness to patient care. The practice would benefit from a patient advocate to help their visually challenged patients navigate disability and services available.
Regina H.
Submitted 01/07/22
My first time meeting him, nice manners and very thorough about what he's going to do. Very pleasant appointment.
Bruce G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Everything was good, the staff, the explanation about my eye problem and the treatment all good.
Debra S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Kapoor is very helpful and provides detailed descriptions when he is explaining what is going on with my eye. I appreciate his explanations.
Paul T.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very painless shot. I am hoping my eyesight improves after missing a shot. Vision is blurred at a distance.
Otis R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Awesome
Nabih K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Kapoor takes time with his patient and very pleasant. He is a doctor and a gentleman
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location